PE Days

Year 1

PE days

Class 1.1: Tuesday

Class 1.2: Tuesday

Class 1.3: Friday

Please ensure that your child comes to school in their school PE uniform on their designated day.

 

In addition to their class PE slot, children will have additional PE as part of the PPA provision. Please see the table below for the additional days for your child during the first half term

Extra PE dates:

Monday 8th April – 1.1 1.3

Monday 15th April – 1.2 1.3

Monday 22th April – 1.1 1.2

Monday 29th April – 1.1 1.3

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 13th May – 1.1 1.2

Monday 20th May – 1.1 1.3

 

Year 2- Summer 1

Class 2:1 Friday

Class 2:2 Tuesday

Class 2:3 Friday

In addition to their class PE slot, children will have additional PE on a Thursday as part of the PPA provision. Please see the table below for the additional days for your child during the first half term.

11.04.2024 2.1 & 2.2

18.04.2024 2.3 & 2.1

25.04.2024 2.2 & 2.3

02.05.2024 2.1 & 2.2

09.05.2024 2.3 & 2.1

16.05.2024 2.2 & 2.3

23.05.2024 2.1 & 2.2

 

Year 3

PE days

3.1 – Every Wednesday

3.2 – Every Monday

3.3 – Every Wednesday

 

Additional PE days

Tuesday 9th April 2024- 3.2

Tuesday  16th April 2024- 3.3

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 – 3.1

Tuesday 30th April 2024 – 3.2

Tuesday 7th May 2024 – 3.3

Tuesday 14th May 2024 – 3.1

Tuesday 21st May 2024 – 3.2

 

 

Year 4

PE Days
4.1
Every Thursday
Plus
24.4.04
15.05.24
4.2 
Every Thursday
Plus
10.04.24
01.05.24
22.05.24
4.3
Every Thursday
Plus
27.4.24
8.05.24

Year 5

Year 5 P.E days will be on a Friday. Please see the dates stated below.

Autumn PE dates

08/09/2023

15/09/23

22/09/23

29/09/23

06/10/23

13/10/23

20/10/23

Swimming kit to be brought in every Thursday.

 

Year 6

6.1 – Every Wednesday

6.2 – Every Monday

6.3 – Every Wednesday

Additional PPA PE Dates

02/01/2024 – 6.3

09/01/2024 – 6.1

16/01/2024 – 6.2

23/01/2024 – 6.3

30/01/2024 – 6.1

06/02/2024 – 6.2

20/02/2024 – 6.3

27/02/2024 – 6.1

05/03/2024 – 6.2

12/03/2024 – 6.3

19/03/2024 – 6.1